TRADING POST SPONSORS
EMAIL ADDRESSES
TRADING POST FORM
METRO SANITATION

PRISSY PAW DOG GROOMING

CAMO CAFE

PATTY’S PETALS

If you are not able to use the form above, please click HERE to send an email.
tradingpost@texas99.com
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Phone
Comments
 
© Texas 99.1 KNES - All Rights Reserved
Website Created & Maintained by Lisa Sutton
Please complete the form below to list the following....

​​Buy, Rent, Sale, Trade
Lost, Found, Free
Work, Workers Needed
Community Calendar and Yard Sale​​​
GeneralContact :

texas99@texas99.com

TradingPost :

tradingpost@texas99.com

SalesTeam :

Joe Reid ~
​GeneralManager : joereid@texas99.com

Anson Massey ~
​Production Manager:
ansonm@texas99.com
​​​
Cathey Lane ~
​SalesManager: clane@texas99.com

Cheyenne Robinson ~
​Sales Representative: ​​
cheyenne@texas99.com
​​​
On Air Team:

Buzz Russell :

buzzman@texas99.com

Bill Booth :

bill@texas99.com

Kitty Clark :

gospeldjkitty@texas99.com

Stephana High "LadyDJ" :

shigh@texas99.com